Contact Us

Our Locations

212 N East Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701 (map)
(479) 442-1700

2560 North Lowell Road
Springdale, AR 72764 (map)
(479) 751-6200

Contact Customer Service

Customer service is available to help with home delivery and digital access questions.
We are open from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m., Monday through Friday (CST), 6 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Saturday (CST) and 6:45 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Saturday (CST).

BY PHONE: at (800) 641-6882
BY EMAIL: Click the following link to E-Mail Customer Service.
Please remember when contacting us through email to give your complete address and name as it appears on your account so we may be as accurate as possible when accessing your account information.
ONLINE: Try our online account manaagement tool MY PAPER by clicking here. (This feature not currently available in the Chrome browser.) First Time Users will need your account number to register which you an obtain from our customer service department.

Submission Forms


Name Position Contact
Robin Archer Director of Human Resources 479-571-6404 / E-mail
Eric Gilreath Digital Audience & Technology Director 479-571-6484 / E-mail
Brian Huntley Creative Services Manager 479-571-6470 / E-mail
George Loftus Print Circulation Director 479-684-5505 / E-mail
Todd Nelson President 479-571-6405 / E-mail
Brent Powers Director of Advertising & Marketing 479-571-6449 / E-mail
Sandy Thompson Director of Finance 479-571-6432 / E-mail
Rusty Turner Editor 479-872-5001 / E-mail
Ara Wilson Flypaper Agency Manager 479-841-3595 / E-mail

Staff Listing

Sort: Department | Last Name | First Name

Northwest Arkansas Democrat-Gazette
Rusty Turner Editor 479-872-5001 / E-mail
Lisa Thompson Managing editor 479-872-5168 / E-mail
Jaime Adame University of Arkansas Reporter 479-571-6490 / E-mail
Bill Bowden Northwest News Reporter 479-571-6452 / E-mail
Ashton Eley Police Reporter 479-571-6402 / E-mail
Alex Golden E-mail
Melissa Gute Bentonville City Reporter E-mail
Dave Hughes Fort Smith Bureau Reporter 479-785-9966 / E-mail
Charlie Kaijo Photographer E-mail
Donna Lonchar City Editor 479-571-6429 / E-mail
Tracy Neal Benton County Courts Reporter E-mail
Dave Perozek Benton County Education reporter 479-872-5050 / E-mail
Stacy Ryburn Fayetteville City Reporter 479-571-6403 / E-mail
Tom Sissom Benton County Reporter 479-872-5047 / E-mail
Christie Swanson City Editor 479-927-4709 / E-mail
Doug Thompson Special Projects and Political Editor 479-872-5127 / E-mail
Ron Wood Washington County Courts Reporter 479-571-6465 / E-mail
John Magsam Northwest Business Reporter 479-365-2922 / E-mail
Nathan Owens Reporter E-mail
Eric Burney Designer E-mail
Joshua Cook Designer
John Dunn Designer 479-927-4712 / E-mail
Ben Griggs Designer 479-872-5183 / E-mail
Monica Hooper Designer
Fran Johnson Assistant editor 479-872-5037 / E-mail
Megan Lewis Designer 479-927-4707 / E-mail
John Nebling Editor 479-872-5032 / E-mail
Kathy Reed Designer 479-872-5009 / E-mail
Chris Swindle Designer 479-927-4706 / E-mail
Deb Harvell Reporter E-mail
Lara Hightower Features Reporter E-mail
Laurinda Joenks Religion reporter E-mail
Becca Martin-Brown Features editor 479-872-5054 / E-mail
Jocelyn Murphy Assistant What's Up! Editor 479-872-5176 / E-mail
Carin Schoppmeyer Society reporter 479-872-5049 / E-mail
Matt Jones Online Sports Director E-mail
Mary Jordan Online Writer E-mail
Anthony Reyes Online Editor 479-365-2944 / E-mail
John Brummett Columnist E-mail
Greg Harton Opinion Editor 479-872-5026 / E-mail
Flip Putthoff Outdoors E-mail
Ben Goff Photographer E-mail
David Gottschalk Photographer E-mail
Charlie Kaijo Photographer E-mail
Andy Shupe Photographer 479-571-6448 / E-mail
Spencer Tirey Editor 479-872-5038 / E-mail
J.T. Wampler Photographer E-mail
Nate Allen Columnist
Henry Apple Sports Reporter 479-271-3715 / E-mail
Paul Boyd Sports Reporter 479-619-2565 / E-mail
Rick Fires Sports Reporter 479-872-5131 / E-mail
Wally Hall Assistant Managing Editor/Sports 501-378-3411 / E-mail
Chip Souza Editor 479-872-5131 / E-mail