Fayetteville Housing Authority carries on with new member

Posted: October 27, 2017 at 1:09 a.m.

NWA Democrat-Gazette/ANDY SHUPE Morgan Manor, operated by the Fayetteville Housing Authority, is seen June 22 at East 12th Place in Fayetteville.

The first meeting of the Housing Authority board to feature a new member who has frequently criticized the board's past actions went on Thursday without a hitch.

Fayetteville Housing Authority

Board members

• Mike Emery, chairman

• Laurence McMahon

• Melissa Terry

• Christopher White

• Carma Unruh

Source: Staff Report

This story is only available from our archives.