Posted: November 5, 2017 at 1:07 a.m.


NATCO Communications, Inc. has announced the addition of Jay Bonner to the staff.

Arkansas Hospice has added David Edwards as spokesman to lead the nonprofit's communications and media activity.


Brandi Hinkle has joined the staff of the Arkansas Economic Development Commission as director of communications.


J.R. Andrews has been named development officer at Arkansas State University-Beebe.


The Arkansas Center for Health Improvement has announced three new hires: Stephen Lein as senior research analyst, Pam Hickman as operations manager, and Donald Poe as technical director. Randy Loggins also has been promoted to technical business analyst.


Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C. has hired Devin R. Bates and Katie W. Branscum as associates in the law firm's Little Rock office.


Lyle J. Burdine has joined the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences as a kidney, liver and pancreas transplant surgeon.


Arkansas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners (AIPRO) recently elected the following board members for two-year terms: Chris Rogers, Bonanza Creek Energy, Magnolia; Howard Vernon, Foundation Energy Management, Tulsa; Ryan Ainsworth, Southwestern Energy, Conway; and Ryan Bowley, BHP, Houston.


Heartland Tax Service, Inc. elected the following officers and directors for 2017-2018: Cecil Ann Graddy-Hickerson as president and chief operating officer, Crystal Williams-Hobby as vice president of accounting, Floyd Ray Hickerson as chief financial officer, Dr. Gregg Fuller as medical director, Alice Ann Hickerson-Fuller as director of communications, Andrea Hickerson-Knight as education director, and Craig Hickerson as director.


Hot Springs City Manager David Frasher today announced the appointment of Kathleen Lambert as the next Hot Springs intracity transit director.

SundayMonday Business on 11/05/2017