Foundation Announces Four Honorees

Names, List Of Accomplishments To Be Mounted On Wall Of Distinction At Rogers High, Heritage

Posted: February 5, 2013 at 5 a.m.

Four people have been selected by the Rogers Public Education Foundation to be added to its Wall of Distinction this spring. Chosen were Joye Kelley, Cpl. Aaron Mankin, David Matthews and Virginia Mocivnik.

This story is only available from our archives.