Benton County Polling Places

Posted: November 27, 2012 at 2:41 a.m.

Benton County voters who are eligible to vote in today’s runoff election will cast their ballots in the same polling places they used during the Nov. 6 general election with one exception.


A previous version of this story misidentified the incumbent candidate running against Teresa Moore Powers. The error has been corrected.

This story is only available from our archives.


« Previous Story

Washington County Polling Places

Washington County voters eligible to vote in today’s runoff election will cast ballots at the locations below. Read »

Next Story »

Teacher Falls Short in Award Race

Linda Odle didn’t win the state’s Teacher of the Year award this year, but her Hunt Elementary colleagues clearly believe she deserved it. Read »

Jeff Watson, not Jeff Harper.

Posted by: jbklawyer

November 27, 2012 at 8:59 a.m. ( | suggest removal )

You're right. Corrected.

Posted by: cfort

November 27, 2012 at 3:48 p.m. ( | suggest removal )