Benton County Polling Places

Posted: November 27, 2012 at 2:41 a.m.

Benton County voters who are eligible to vote in today’s runoff election will cast their ballots in the same polling places they used during the Nov. 6 general election with one exception.


A previous version of this story misidentified the incumbent candidate running against Teresa Moore Powers. The error has been corrected.

This story is only available from our archives.

Jeff Watson, not Jeff Harper.

Posted by: jbklawyer

November 27, 2012 at 8:59 a.m. ( | suggest removal )

You're right. Corrected.

Posted by: cfort

November 27, 2012 at 3:48 p.m. ( | suggest removal )