OPINION | Carin Schoppmeyer: Hall of Honor adds members; athletes, coach inducted

Athletes, coach inducted

Haley Nutt (from left); Diana and Houston Nutt, former Razorback head football coach; Hanna Nutt; and Haven Nutt stand for a photo at the Hall of Honor luncheon. (NWA Democrat-Gazette/Carin Schoppmeyer)

Nine new members of the Arkansas Razorbacks Hall of Honor were celebrated with a weekend of festivities. It kicked off with a luncheon Sept. 8 in the Touchdown Club of the Frank Broyles Athletic Center on the UA campus, followed by the induction ceremony that evening at the Walton Arts...