Today's Paper Obits Digital FAQ Newsletters Local Elections Movie Style What's Up! in NWA Crime Razorback Sports Today's Photos Puzzles
ADVERTISEMENT

Calendar

NOTE For additions to this calendar, fax the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette at (501) 378-3869. Information on events also may be emailed to bhendricks@adgnewsroom.com.

FEBRUARY

11 Northwest Arkansas Striper Association meeting. Cabela's/Bass Pro Shops. 2300 S. Promenade Blvd., Rogers. Tony Castro (479) 295-0231.

15 Fort Smith chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Columbus Acres, Greenwood. Greg Cabe (479) 414-7697 or gregcabe2@gmail.com

17 Forrest City chapter of Ducks Unlimited sponsor banquet. Civic Center. John Jordan (870) 261-3220 or majordan@arkansas.net

21-22 Arkansas Ducks Unlimited state convention. Embassy Suites, Little Rock. Bob Butler (870) 837-1530 or bbutler@ducks.org

29 Little River County chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. County fairgrounds, Foreman. Robbie Stavely (870) 845-6345 or rstavely@myfthl.com

MARCH

6 Benton County chapter of Ducks Unlimited sponsor banquet. The Ravington, Centerton. Rhys Carter (903) 278-3480 or rhysbcarter@gmail.com

7 Grant County chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Grant County Expo Building, Sheridan. Scott Morgan (870) 352-7125 or scottrailcar@hotmail.com

7 Russellville chapter of Ducks Unlimited New Year's Eve banquet. Hughes Community Center. Nick Thompson (479) 970-4650 or nick.thompson14@gmail.com

10 Northwest Arkansas Striper Association meeting. Cabela's/Bass Pro Shops. 2300 S. Promenade Blvd., Rogers. Tony Castro (479) 295-0231.

14 Calhoun County chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Fairgrounds, Hampton. Cody Strickland (870) 312-6092 or c.strickland33@yahoo.com

14 Searcy chapter of Ducks Unlimited crawfish boil. White County Fairgrounds. William Hamill (501) 827-8485 or William.hamill@att.net

14 Springdale chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Parsons Building, Rodeo of the Ozarks. Jerry Stamps (479) 530-6644 or jstamps@4starlimo.net

APRIL

14 Northwest Arkansas Striper Association meeting. Cabela's/Bass Pro Shops. 2300 S. Promenade Blvd., Rogers. Tony Castro (479) 295-0231.

17-18 Wounded Patriots Fishing Tournament. Lake Erling. American Gamebird Research Education and Development. (318) 210-0451.

25 Nashville chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Old Brookshires Building. Robbie Stavely (870) 845-6345 or restavely@myfthl.com

MAY

12 Northwest Arkansas Striper Association meeting. Cabela's/Bass Pro Shops. 2300 S. Promenade Blvd., Rogers. Tony Castro (479) 295-0231.

Sports on 02/09/2020

Print Headline: Outdoors calendar

Sponsor Content

Comments

COMMENTS - It looks like you're using Internet Explorer, which isn't compatible with our commenting system. You can join the discussion by using another browser, like Firefox or Google Chrome.
It looks like you're using Microsoft Edge. Our commenting system is more compatible with Firefox and Google Chrome.
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT