Today's Paper Obits Newsletters Home Style Crime Tweets After Morris Firing Hogs Turn to Familiar Interim Razorback Sports Today's Photos Puzzles
ADVERTISEMENT

Calendar

NOTE For additions to this calendar, fax the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette at (501) 378-3869. Information on events also may be emailed to bhendricks@arkansasonline.com.

OCTOBER

22 Poinsett County chapter of Ducks Unlimited Volunteer Happy Hour. Couch's Log Cabin BBQ. Kimberley Stewart (501) 483-3447 or jaks1@ymail.com

24 Texarkana chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Holiday Inn AR Convention Center. Greg Knowles (501) 648-6565 or gregknowles@fleetpride.com

26 Fordyce chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Arkansas Guard Armory. Scott Morgan (870) 313-1039 or scotttrailcar@hotmail.com

26 Morrilton chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Morrilton Multi-Purpose Bldg. Clayton Hawkins (501) 208-4615 or conwaycountydu@outlook.com

28 Drew County chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Monticello Country Club. Joe Fakouri (870) 723-3666 or mfakouri@hotmail.com

28 Newport chapter of Ducks Unlimited Volunteer Happy Hour. Fathead Pizza. Thomas Crosslin (479 664-0234 or crosslin@arkansassteel.com

29 Lonoke chapter of Ducks Unlimited Happy Hour Social. Lonoke County Faigrounds. Matt Robinson (501) 412-8055 or matt.ansfs@gmail.com

NOVEMBER

1 Conway chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Brick Room Event Center. Hunter Padgett (501) 527-2336 or hepadge17@yahoo.com

1 University of Arkansas chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Pratt Place Barn. Jared Bryant (417) 342-3954 or jcbryant@email.uark.edu

2 Ozark/Altus chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Lawrence Hall, St. Mary's Church. Buffalo Leding (479) 970-9744 or buffalo.1122@live.com

2 Mountain Home chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Baxter County Fairgrounds. Michael Schraeder (870) 421-1432 or michaeldschraeder@gmail.com

2 Searcy chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. White County Fairgrounds. William Hammill (501) 827-8485 or william.hamill@att.net

4 Crawford chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. The Barn at Payton's Place. David Martin (479) 806-7761 or huntnduc@yahoo.com

7 Little Rock Arkansas chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Heifer International Pavillion. Bryan Hearn (501) 771-1121 or arkansasducks@yahoo.com

7 Batesville chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Batesville Community and Aquatics Center. Megan Holifield (870) 613-5800 or mholifield09@gmail.com

12 Northwest Arkansas Striper Association meeting. Cabela's/Bass Pro Shops. 2300 S. Promenade Blvd., Rogers. Tony Castro (479) 295-0231.

14 Arkansas County chapter of Ducks Unlimited sponsor banquet. Five Oaks Duck Lodge. George Dunklin (870) 830-1035 or gdunklin@5-oaks.com

19 Little Rock Arkansas chapter of Ducks Unlimited Sportsman's Night Out. Hooters. Pat Mahan (501) 743-6154 or pmahan000@centurytel.net

21 Paragould chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Greene County Fairgrounds. Derek Exum (870) 215-8266 or dexum@grnco.net

23 McGehee chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. McGehee Men's Club. Michael Taylor (870) 222-8769 or m_taylor_004@yahoo.com

23 Forrest City chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Civic Center. John Jordan (870) 261-3220 or majordan@arkansas.net

30 Brookings chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Big Tent at Brookings. Jerrod Kersey (870) 476-2549 or jleekersey@hotmail.com

DECEMBER

3 Pine Bluff chapter of Ducks Unlimited sponsor banquet. The Grove Duck Lodge. Tommy Palmer (870) 543-0085 or tommypalmer@gmail.com

7 Blytheville chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Blytheville Country Club. Steve Stromire (870) 762-9762 or sstromire@gmail.com

10 Northwest Arkansas Striper Association meeting. Cabela's/Bass Pro Shops. 2300 S. Promenade Blvd., Rogers. Tony Castro (479) 295-0231.

12 Hope chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Hope Country Club. Robbie Stavely (870) 845-6345 or rstavely@myfthl.com

Sports on 10/20/2019

Print Headline: Outdoors calendar

Sponsor Content

Comments

COMMENTS - It looks like you're using Internet Explorer, which isn't compatible with our commenting system. You can join the discussion by using another browser, like Firefox or Google Chrome.
It looks like you're using Microsoft Edge. Our commenting system is more compatible with Firefox and Google Chrome.
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT