Today's Paper Obits Newsletters Home Style Crime High School Sports NWA News Quiz Razorback Sports Today's Photos Puzzles
ADVERTISEMENT

Calendar

NOTE For additions to this calendar, fax the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette at (501) 378-3869. Information on events also may be emailed to bhendricks@arkansasonline.com.

NOVEMBER

7 Little Rock Arkansas chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Heifer International Pavilion. Bryan Hearn (501) 771-1121 or arkansasducks@yahoo.com

7 Batesville chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Batesville Community and Aquatics Center. Megan Holifield (870) 613-5800 or mholifield09@gmail.com

12 Northwest Arkansas Striper Association meeting. Cabela's/Bass Pro Shops. 2300 S. Promenade Blvd., Rogers. Tony Castro (479) 295-0231.

14 Arkansas County chapter of Ducks Unlimited sponsor banquet. Five Oaks Duck Lodge. George Dunklin (870) 830-1035 or gdunklin@5-oaks.com

19 Little Rock Arkansas chapter of Ducks Unlimited Sportsman's Night Out. Hooters. Pat Mahan (501) 743-6154 or pmahan000@centurytel.net

21 Paragould chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Greene County Fairgrounds. Derek Exum (870) 215-8266 or dexum@grnco.net

23 McGehee chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. McGehee Men's Club. Michael Taylor (870) 222-8769 or m_taylor_004@yahoo.com

23 Forrest City chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Civic Center. John Jordan (870) 261-3220 or majordan@arkansas.net

30 Brookings chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Big Tent at Brookings. Jerrod Kersey (870) 476-2549 or jleekersey@hotmail.com

Sports on 11/07/2019

Print Headline: Outdoors calendar

Sponsor Content

Comments

COMMENTS - It looks like you're using Internet Explorer, which isn't compatible with our commenting system. You can join the discussion by using another browser, like Firefox or Google Chrome.
It looks like you're using Microsoft Edge. Our commenting system is more compatible with Firefox and Google Chrome.
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT