Today's Paper Obits Newsletters Movie Style Crime High School Sports WeWork going ahead in NWA Razorback Sports Today's Photos Puzzles


Arvest Bank announced it has hired David Michael as a commercial banker in North Little Rock.


The Conductor announced that Grace Rains will join its leadership team as the Director of Operations and Tiffany Henry will be Rural Director.


Dr. Maureen Flowers has joined the medical staff at Baxter Regional Medical Center in Mountain Home. Dr. Corey Smith and Marcella Bramblett, APRN, have joined the staff at Baxter Regional Comprehensive Women's Clinic.

Dr. David D. Walker has joined the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences as an otologist/neurotologist specializing in disorders of the middle and inner ear and treating hearing loss, including cochlear implantation.


Michelle Browning and Jason Browning have been added to the medical malpractice defense team at Wright Lindsey Jennings.


Hayden Blakenship, Greg Bradley, James Sizemore and Rachel Zimmerman have been hired by Seal Solar.

Barbara Sugg is now Southwest Power Pool's senior vice president of information technology and chief security officer and Bruce Rew is senior vice president of operations. Lanny Nickell is now senior vice president of engineering.


Notices of executive promotions, new hires or job changes should be sent to: People Editor; Business News Department; Arkansas Democrat-Gazette ; P.O. Box 2221; Little Rock, Ark. 72203, or by e-mail to Notices should be limited to a few paragraphs and may be accompanied by a photograph, preferably a glossy black and white, which will be used on a space available basis. Photos cannot be returned.

SundayMonday Business on 08/11/2019

Print Headline: Business People

Sponsor Content


COMMENTS - It looks like you're using Internet Explorer, which isn't compatible with our commenting system. You can join the discussion by using another browser, like Firefox or Google Chrome.
It looks like you're using Microsoft Edge. Our commenting system is more compatible with Firefox and Google Chrome.