Today's Paper Obits Today's Photos Razorbacks Sports OPINION: Learning by example Outdoors Crime Weather Puzzles

Pulaski County has nine locations for early voting, which starts today for the Nov. 6 general election.

The main location is the Pulaski County Regional Building, 501 W. Markham St., in Little Rock.

Voting hours there are 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday-Friday and 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturdays. There is no voting on Sundays.

The final day of voting is Nov. 5, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Off-site voting hours are 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday-Friday and 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Saturdays. Nov. 3 is the last day for early voting at these locations, which are:

• Sue Cowan Williams Library, 1800 S. Chester, Little Rock

• Dee Brown Library, 6325 Baseline Road, Little Rock

• Roosevelt Thompson Library, 38 Rahling Circle, Little Rock

• William F. Laman Library, 2801 Orange St., North Little Rock

• Jacksonville Community Center, 5 Municipal Drive, Jacksonville

• Jess Odom Community Center, 1100 Edgewood Drive, Maumelle

• First Christian Church of Sherwood, 2803 Kiehl Ave., Sherwood

• McMath Branch Library, 2100 John Barrow Road, Little Rock

SundayMonday on 10/22/2018

Print Headline: Pulaski County lists nine early voting sites

Sponsor Content