Today's Paper Obits Today's Photos Allegations fan Bentonville mayoral controversy NWA EDITORIAL: Be Sure, Arkansas Friday's HS football scores Home Style Crime Weather Puzzles
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Calendar

NOTE For additions to this calendar, fax the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette at (501) 378-3869. Information on events also may be emailed to bhendricks@arkansasonline.com.

NOVEMBER

8 Arkansas County chapter of Ducks Unlimited sponsor banquet. Five Oaks Lodge. George Dunklin (870) 830-1035 or gdunklin@me.com

8 Independence County chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Batesville Community and Aquatics Center. Bill Couch (501) 307-9599 or bcouch@hwmcpas.com

9 University of Arkansas chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Pratt Place Barn. Jared Bryant (417) 342-4954 or jcbryant@email.uark.edu

13 Little Rock chapter of Ducks Unlimited Sportsman's Night Out. New Hooters of North Little Rock. Pat Mahan (501) 743-6154 or pmahan000@centurytel.net

15 Paragould chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Greene County Fairgrounds. Derek Exum (870) 215-8266 or dexum@grnco.net

15 Hope chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Hope Country Club. Amber Stroud (870) 703-7805.

16 Forrest City chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Forrest City Civic Center. John Jordan (870) 261-3220 or majordan@arkansas.net

24 Brookings chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. The Big Tent at Brookings. Jarrod Kersey (870) 476-2549 or jleekersey@hotmail.com

DECEMBER

1 Stuttgart chapter of Ducks Unlimited Volunteer Happy Hour. Open Season Bar & Grill. Chad Coleman (870) 995-3529 or cmcoleman7906@yahoo.com

1 Blytheville chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Blytheville Country Club. Steve Stromire (870) 762-9762 or sstromire@gmail.com

4 Arkansas Tech University chapter of Ducks Unlimited Sportsman's Night Out. Knights of Columbus. Madison Craig (870) 692-8527 or madison.craig.25@live.com

4 Hot Spring County Chapter of Ducks Unlimited banquet. Hot Spring County Fairgrounds, Malvern. Bob Butler (870) 837-1530 or bbutler@ducks.org

Sports on 11/08/2018

Print Headline: Outdoors calendar

Sponsor Content

Comments

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT