The Fayetteville Ramay Lady In...

The Fayetteville Ramay Lady Indians ...

The Fayetteville Ramay Lady Indians won the Greenwood Tournament championhip. Team members are, from left, back row: Coach Liz Caudle, Destiny Meadors, Tamara Price, Ashley Breathitt, Nadia Salley, DaShundra Morgan, Domonique White, Jameisha Jones, Megan Arroyos and coach Delona Tuttle. Front row: Delaney Osbourn, Kyra Kahn, Kierra Lang, Teaunna Clark, Alyssa Williams, Janeisha Jones and Caroline Carper.

Posted: January 10, 2013

Registration is required to make comments. Click here to LOGIN.
You can register for FREE to post comments and receive alerts.