Fayetteville High School leads state in National Merit semifinalists

Posted: September 12, 2018 at noon

FILE PHOTO The Fayetteville Public Schools McClinton Administration Building.

Fayetteville High School led the state with 19 students qualifying as semifinalists in the 2019 National Merit Scholarship Program.

National Merit semifinalists

Arkansas Arts Academy

Noah B. Hamby

Bentonville High School

Lilian S. Agnacian

Solomon A. Berry

Malia S. Camacho

Samuel I. Ellgass

Trevor R. Fogleman

Arjun Krishna

Megan Y. Sattler

Mikayla D. Shefchik

Khushi S. Taori

Maddox A. Townsend

Bentonville West High School

Nayan R. Paul

Fayetteville High School

Chloe A. Bowen

Josephine F. Crouch

Cora L. Ferguson

Shirshak Gautam

James F. Hall

Carson R. Haller

Jackson P. Heck

Albert Y. Ko

Paul S. Lefforge

Austin Q. Liu

Foster T. Matlock

Kexin Meng

Ethan M. Peters

Kyrie Potter

Sheil D. Sharma

Isaac Smith

Spencer L. Walker

Brendan Wolf

Grayson W. Young

Haas Hall Academy Bentonville

Georgina L. Woodworth

Haas Hall Academy Fayetteville

Seylor N. Cluck

Nicholas C. Collyge

Caroline R. Dastugue

Garrett B. Grisso

Josephine M. Matalone

Hamaad W. Mehal

Mollie R. Nichols

Carson D. Riggs

Katherine N. Upchurch

Home school

Katrianna E. Sarkar (Bentonville)

Northwest Arkansas Classical Academy

Grant A. Reader

Providence Classical Christian Academy

Eli C. Jackson

Rogers High School

Alisha A. Chatlani

Nathan P. Skinner

Rogers Heritage High School

Adam R. Siwiec

Rogers New Technology High School

Wren Priest

Siloam Springs High School

Monia N. Maxwell

Springdale Har-Ber High School

Jackson T. Black

Austin T. Todd

Sojas S. Wagle

Source: National Merit Scholarship Corp

This story is only available from our archives.