Business awards

Posted: November 26, 2017 at 2:07 a.m.

The Central Arkansas Chapter of the National Association of Residential Property Managers was recently awarded a Chapter Excellence Award. The chapter has elected new officers for 2018: Robby Jones, President; Briles Andrews, Vice President; Betty Fletcher, Secretary; and Jerry Allred, Treasurer.

This story is only available from our archives.