Calendar

Posted: April 16, 2017 at 2:15 a.m.

NOTE For additions to this calendar, fax the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette at (501) 378-3869. Information on events also may be emailed to bhendricks@arkansasonline.com

APRIL

22 Fayetteville chapter Ducks Unlimited Baggo/youth day. Airways Freight Corp. Damon Brown (479) 799-8944 or damon.brown@wachter.com

28 National Wild Turkey Federation banquet. El Dorado.

(870) 310-6741

29 Searcy chapter Ducks Unlimited crawfish boil. White County Fairgrounds. Garrett Philpot (870) 830-6677 or ggphilpot@gmail.com

29 Benton County chapter Ducks Unlimited Greenwing Featherfest. Cabela’s. Todd Etzel (479) 531-5133 or toddetzel@sbcglobal.net

29 Crossett chapter Ducks Unlimited banquet. Crossett High School cafeteria. Scott Sasser (870) 364-5016 MAY

5 Jacksonville chapter Ducks Unlimited crawfish boil. Sherwood Forest outside pavilion. Matt Robinson (501) 412-8055 or mattrobinson@arkansasleader.com

9 Van Buren County chapter Ducks Unlimited sponsor banquet. Colton’s Steakhouse. David Martin (479) 806-7761 or huntnduc@yahoo.com

13 Poinsett County chapter Ducks Unlimited golf tournament. Trumann Country Club. Kimberly Stewart (870) 483-3447 or jaks1@ymail.com

20 Russellville chapter Ducks Unlimited catfish tournament. Lake Dardanelle. Nathan Brent (479) 857-8887 or nathan_brent1014@yahoo.com

23 Greenwood/Sebastian County chapter Ducks Unlimited Hooters Spring Bash. Hooters of Fort Smith. Lacey Nast (479) 831-2116 or Gwdu148@gmail.com 27 Saline County chapter Ducks Unlimited golf tournament. Longhills Golf Course. Kyle Abels (501) 765-0534 or kyle.abels@ameripride.com

JUNE

8 Union County chapter Ducks Unlimited sponsor banquet. St. Mary’s Episcopal Church. Bubba Robertson

(870) 866-8034 or wjr603204@yahoo.com

10 Marion chapter Ducks Unlimited sportsman’s night out. Great River Lodge. Justin Callahan (870) 636-1701 or jcallahan364@gmail.com

10 Benton County chapter Ducks Unlimited golf tournament. The Creeks Golf Course. Mike Hyman (479) 657-1441 or hyman1976@yahoo.com

10 Marion chapter Ducks Unlimited Sportsman’s Night Out. Great River Lodge. Justin Callahan (870) 636-1701 or jcallahan364@gmail.com

10 Grant County chapter Ducks Unlimited crawfish boil. Grant County Fairgrounds, Sheridan. Scott Morgan

(870) 313-1039 or scottrailcar@hotmail.com