Benton County Election Officials Eye Parking

Posted: March 18, 2014 at 6 a.m.

Benton County election officials spent time Monday morning talking about potential parking problems come primary election time.


Early Voting

Benton County plans to have nine early voting sites open for the May 20 preferential primary election. Early voting begins May 5 and ends May 19. Voting hours will vary at the different sites and Saturday voting will be available only at the three county clerk’s office locations. For voting hours and other information, call the Election Commission at 271-1049.

These are the locations for early voting:

• County Clerk’s Office, 215 E. Central Ave., Bentonville

• County Clerk’s Office, 1428 W. Walnut St., Rogers

• County Clerk’s Office, 707 S. Lincoln St., Siloam Springs

• Iberia Bank, 706 S. Walton Blvd., Bentonville

• Riordan Hall, 3 Riordan Road, Bella Vista

• Intrust Bank, 3300 Market, Suite 130, Rogers

• Gravette Civic Center, 401 Charlotte St. SE, Gravette

• Rogers/Lowell Chamber of Commerce, 506 Enterprise Drive, Lowell

• Centerton Fire Station, 755 W. Centerton Blvd., Centerton

Source: Benton County Election Commission

This story is only available from our archives.