Russia blocks 13 Americans from entry to country

Posted: July 20, 2014 at 3:14 a.m.

MOSCOW -- Russia announced Saturday that it is barring 13 Americans from entering the country, including Rep. James Moran, D-Va., after Washington blocked access for 13 Russian and Crimean officials in recent months.

This story is only available from our archives.