Bentonville School District Discussing Charter School

Posted: February 10, 2014 at 5 a.m.

A group of School District administrators and teachers is meeting weekly as it puts together a plan for the district’s first conversion charter school.

At A Glance

Charter Schools

There are 35 charter schools in Arkansas, including five in Benton and Washington counties. They include:

Benton County School of the Arts, Rogers

Haas Hall Academy, Fayetteville

Lincoln High School New Tech, Lincoln

New Tech High School, Rogers

Northwest Arkansas Classical Academy, Bentonville

Source: Staff Report

This story is only available from our archives.