Fayetteville Council Correction

Posted: January 3, 2013 at 2:58 a.m.

Aldermen Rhonda Adams, Adella Gray, Mark Kinion and Justin Tennant will be members of the Fayetteville City Council’s Nominating Committee.

This story is only available from our archives.


« Previous Story

Sabores Closes In Bella Vista

Sabores Mexican Cuisine of Bella Vista in the Metfield Clubhouse closed Monday, the Property Owners Association announced Wednesday. Read »

Next Story »

Schools Could Lose Millions In Federal Fundin...

School districts in Northwest Arkansas could lose millions of dollars that provide critical services to students in need, depending on the level of federal spending cuts Co... Read »