Rogers High Runs Past Hot Springs In Arvest Hoopfest

Posted: December 11, 2012 at 5 a.m.

Rogers High picked up the pace Saturday afternoon and grabbed a much-needed victory to close play in the Arvest Hoopfest.

All-Tournament Team

Here are the players selected for the Arvest Hoopfest all-tournament team:

Juwan Nero, Hot Springs; Hunter Hill, Rogers High; Clayton Pankey, Fort Smith Southside; Jacob Hall, Pea Ridge; Chandler Myers, Mt. Vernon, Mo.; Shane Williams, Mt. Vernon, Mo.; Donald Hargrow, Waynesville, Mo.; Juwan Morgan, Waynesville, Mo.; Hayden Greenway, Rogers Heritage; Xavier Thomas, Rogers Heritage; Kohl Slaughter, Webb City, Mo.; Phoenix Johnson, Webb City, Mo. (MVP)

This story is only available from our archives.